Insights

Keep track of all our latest events, perspectives, and announcements.

Events

Sage Intacct Product Tour for Services Companies

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00am PT / 1:00 pm ET

Register now

Cloud Financials Done Right - Avoiding the Pitfalls of Implementation

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 11:00am PT / 2:00 pm ET

Register now

News

BT Partners Named a Top 100 VAR

By: Kiara Rodemaker
Date: July 5, 2018

BT Partners has been named to the Bob Scott’s Insights Top 100 VARs for 2018. The Top 100 resellers are chosen from organizations specializing in the sale and implementation of Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) and accounting software. “We want to congratulate this year’s class of Bob Scott’s Top 100 VARs,” said Bob Scott, executive editor …

Read More

BT Partners Expands Its Advisory Services Practice

By: Elizabeth Ingram
Date: November 29, 2016

Strategy Execution and Operations Expert Michele Arnison To Lead COO Advisory Services. BT Partners is pleased to announce Michele Arnison has joined the organization as Director, COO Advisory Services. In her role, Michele will guide organizations through business transformation and ensure they have the capabilities, focus and skills needed to achieve strategic goals. For 30 …

Read More

Don’t Wait - Contact Us Now!

Let's Get Started